Why does the old logo still appear on the application when it has just been changed?
When you visit a web page, your browser will cache the images to improve the speed of viewing. In the case of the application, the logo is therefore cached. When you change the logo, the old logo is always displayed because your browser will use the information stored in its cache.
You must therefore refresh the page to reset your cache.