Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

What do “cancelled” tasks mean?

“Cancelled” tasks refer to unfinished tasks within initiatives that were implemented without success.

It is not possible to cancel a task as an individual action. This status is assigned to a task when the implementation coordinator (or any user with the appropriate rights) confirms that the initiative’s implementation was unsuccessful.

Unfinished tasks are then marked as cancelled. Indeed, when the implementation is confirmed with success, all tasks are marked as 100% complete.