How to share a shortcut or a search result?
To share a shortcut with another user, you can send by email the corresponding URL link of the the search result page.
Each page has its own URL. By using the URL received, the user will launch the search with the parameters defined in your search. He or she can then save it to create his own shortcut.
Warning : by sharing the url you will share the parameters set but this does not imply that you will share the rights, i.e the url used by two users with the same profiles and rights will display the same results, whereas a user with less visibility on a plan or classification for example will only see what his rights allow him!